Click on the first letter of the agents last name to find that agent.

A  B  C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y   Z

PREVIOUS   NEXT

$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000

$1,000,000

Home
HCAR
MAR
Members
Legislative
Calendar
Activities
Minutes
Treasurers Report
By Laws
Officers
Obtain
Forms
Matrix
Keystone
Sentrilock
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000

$1,000,000

$1,000,000

 

Sharon Keeny, CRS, GRI, ECO Green Realtor - Life Member

Long & Foster Realtors
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-715-2743
Fax 410-730-7186
Email sharon.keeny@lnf.com

 

Julie Kelley

Weichert Realtors New Colony
6925 Oakland Mills Road, Suite A
Columbia, MD 21045
Office 410-381-3331
Fax 443-283-4232
Cell 210-542-6393
Email jmkelley@weichert.com

Mitch Kemp

Dorsey Family Homes
Office 410-480-2365
Cell 443-463-4771
Email mitchkemp@dorseyfamilyhomes.com

Sandy Kennedy - Life Member

Long & Foster Realtors
10741 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-461-1456
Fax 410-916-3121
Email skennedy@skennedy.com

 

Jim Kinnear - Life Member - Associate Broker
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
6021 University Blvd, Ste 250
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Office: 410-740-1200
Direct 410-423-5217
Email jim@teamkinnear.com
Website www.teamkinnear.com

 

Marilyn Knight-Griffin

Weichert Realtors New Colony
6925 Oakland Mills Road, Suite A
Columbia, MD 21045
Office 410-381-3331
Fax 443-283-4232
Email marilynrehomes@gmail.com

 

  Elaine Kogan-Life Member

RE/MAX 100
5575 Sterrett Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-461-3200
Voice Mail 410-418-4224
Fax 410-505-9313
Home 410-461-3166
Cell 410-707-4350
Email elainekogan@gmail.com
Website www.Elainekogan.com 

  Anthony Lacey - Life Member

Keller Williams Realty Center
Office: 410-312-0000
Cell 240-462-7095
Email anthonysellshomesmd@gmail.com
Website www.anthonylaceysells4u.com

 

Sarah Lee

Washington Newstar Realty
8480 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Office: 410-750-8040
Email agent.sskl@gmail.com

 

Danielle Liason

Weichert Realtors New Colony
6925 Oakland Mills Road, Suite A
Columbia, MD 21045
Office 410-381-3331
Fax 443-283-4232
Email dliason@weichert.com

Angela Liuzzo-Life Member

Northrop Realty
12230 Clarksville Pike
Suite A
Clarksville, MD 21029
Office: 410-531-0321
Cell 443-812-2522
Email angelaliuzzo@northropteam.com

Jan Mandart ABR, SFR

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21045
Cell 240-460-4114
Email jan.mandart@longandfoster.com
Website www.janmandart.com

 

Renee Mankoff-Life Member

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-715-2045
Cell 818-425-3300
Email rmankoff@lnf.com
Website www.reneemankoff.lnf.com

 

Chuck Marshall

RE/MAX Advantage Realty
6021 University Blvd, Ste 250
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Office: 410-740-1200
Fax: 410-740-1293
Email chuck@realestatesolutions.com

 

Sheron Marshall-Life Member

RE/MAX Advantage Realty
6021 University Blvd, Ste 250
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Office: 410-740-1200
Fax: 410-740-1293
Email sheron@realestatesolutions.com
Website www.RealEstateSolutions.com 

 

PREVIOUS   NEXT