Click on the first letter of the agents last name to find that agent.

A  B  C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y   Z

PREVIOUS    NEXT

$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000

$1,000,000

Home
HCAR
MAR
Members
Legislative
Calendar
Activities
Minutes
Treasurers Report
By Laws
Officers
Obtain
Forms
Matrix
Keystone
Sentrilock
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000
$1,000,000

$1,000,000

$1,000,000

$1,000,000

Sarah Paplauckas

Maryland Real Estate Network
7625 Maple Lawn Blvd, Ste 175
Fulton, MD 20759
Direct 443-341-7984
Office 240-456-0016
Email sarahsellsmd@yahoo.com
Website www.smallwoodteam.com
 

Bob Parker

Broker/Owner
Maryland Real Estate Network
7625 Maple Lawn Blvd, Ste 175
Fulton, MD 20759
Office 240-456-0016
Cell 240-882-6324
Email bobparker5@verizon.net
Website www.bobparkerrealestate.com

 

Debbie Pavlik - Life Member

The Wendy Slaughter Team of Next Step Realty
5550 Sterrett Place
Suite 210
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-440-5914
Cell 410-440-8660
Email debbie@pavlik.realtor.com
Website www.thewendyslaughterteam.com  
 

Michelle Pennington

Century 21 New Millennium
6300 Woodside Court
Columbia, MD 21046
Office 410-730-8888
Fax 410-381-4083
Cell 301-775-1057
Email michelledpennington@gmail.com

Erin Phelps

Weichert Realtors New Colony
6925 Oakland Mills Road, Suite A
Columbia, MD 21045
Office 410-381-3331
Fax 410-283-4232
Cell 410-746-1573
Email erin@weichertnc.com
Website www.weichertnc.com 

 

Rose Ella Pich - CRS, GRI, SRES, Life Member - Past President

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-730-3456
Cell 410-971-9262
Email repich@realtor.com

 

Karla Pinato - ABR, CRS, SRES - Life Member - Past President 2012-2013

Northrop Realty
12230 Clarksville Pike
Suite A
Clarksville, MD 21029
Office: 410-531-0321
Cell: 443-204-2400
Email karlapinato@northroprealty.com
Website www.northroprealty.com/karlapinato 

Ann Potter-Life Member

Long & Foster Realtors
10741 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-730-5100
Fax 410-730-1612
ann.potter@longandfoster.com
 

Rachel Regan

Long & Foster Realtors
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21045
Office 410-730-3456
Fax 410-730-7186
Cell 301-775-1573
Email Rachel.regan@lnf.com
 

 

Marilyn Rhodovi - ABR, CRS, Certified New Home Specialist

Northrop Realty
12230 Clarksville Pike
Suite A
Clarksville, MD 21029
Office: 410-531-0321
Cell 410-982-1138
Email marilynrhodovi@northroprealty.com

Eileen Robbins - Life Member

Long & Foster Realtors
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21045
Office 410-730-3456
Fax 410-730-7186
Cell 443-803-8988
Email eileen@lnf.com
Website www.eileenrobbins.com

 

  Fern Schmidt-Life Member

Smallwood Real Estate Referrals
8516 Pineway Drive
Laurel, MD 20723
Office 301-332-3876
Toll free 800-954-8684
Cell 410-960-7253
Email fernsch@verizon.net

Tony Scuto - Life Member

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
10050 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Direct 410-913-7370
Office 410-461-7600
Email tony@tonyscuto.com 

Barb Seely - ABR, CRS, GRI - Life Member

Long & Foster Realtors
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-730-3456
Direct 410-715-7393
Fax 410-730-7186
Cell 443-691-2985
Email barb@lnf.com
 

Neal Sheehan

Maryland Real Estate Network
7625 Maple Lawn Blvd, Ste 175
Fulton, MD 20759
Office 240-456-0016
Email sheehan.neal@gmail.com

 

Savina Shin, SFR, Relocation Specialist, MILRES - Life Member

Long & Foster Realtors
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-730-3456
Fax 410-730-7186
Cell 443-655-0515
Email savina.shin@lnf.com
Website www.savinashin.lnf.com 

 

Wendy Slaughter, CLHMS, MSB, SFR, - Life Member _ President 2014-2015

The Wendy Slaughter Team of Next Step Realty
5550 Sterrett Place
Suite 210
Columbia, MD 21044
Office 410-440-5914
Cell: 410-440-5914
email: wendy@thewendyslaughterteam.com  

PREVIOUS    NEXT